Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (4) - Games (1)

Coraline review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 1 May 2010 01:57 (A review of Coraline)

Coraline, not Caroline. this is my Favorite movies of all time, coraline is just yuur average miss understood girl. she moves to a new house new school new frenns, with all the change her life isnt goin so well, till she discovers the portal(small door) in which she meets the "other mother" a world created to draw in children, a world so perfect they wudd be willin to stay, costin them their lives. coraline, she is smarter then what the evil mother knows. and outwits her, in her own game, along side her is whybeee and her frenn the cat(:


0 comments, Reply to this entry

9 review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 1 May 2010 01:50 (A review of 9)

i loveee this movie! since the beginin storyline i was hooked, this movie is a Sci-Fi adventure where thee new world has been over runn and destroyed by humans own doin, machines. left with only 9. i love number 9s eye of wonder and questioning, but yuu kno what they say, curiousity killed the cat. its sadd that numbers 2,5,6,8 die:( its so heartbreakin, i was like "Nooooo! porque!" but in thee end they see it thru.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Up review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 1 May 2010 01:38 (A review of Up)

Great movie, shows yuur neverrr too old to adventure!:D i loved this movie! i crackedd up so hard when he kept repeatin the wordds out of his handdbook, or when he drops his GPS out the window, hahah, who new Giant Colorful Birdds likke chocolate!:D "my master made me this collar so i cudd talkk.squirrel.hi there" lmao!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Back-Up Plan review

Posted : 7 years, 1 month ago on 1 May 2010 01:21 (A review of The Back-Up Plan)

i love this movie, just saw it last week(:
it was so hillarious! i lovedd the way everythinn was so sudden, she got prego(Frozen Sperm! Dx) cuz she thought she was never gunna find that right guy, soon enough that same day she happened to runn into Stan, the onne she ends up with! O: "yuu stole my cab." hahahaa, when she tells him shes preg, they try to workk thru it, they have twins!:D in thee end theres a happy enddin till she is preg again! O:


0 comments, Reply to this entry

FFX!!!

Posted : 7 years, 4 months ago on 6 February 2010 01:29 (A review of Final Fantasy X)

Wow and Shokker graphics!!
Favorite game i have played!!!
I Loveee the ending with jett,i RATE this game more then 100!!
It is Uberrr awesome:] maybe even the best in the series,
the storyline makes you wonder through nearly the entire game Makkin yuu play morre and gettin addicted to it:P
Loveee the characters,
in-between movies,WoW,
the action is intense,
Great combat with the usual weapons and skill upgrades,
and lots of hidden treasures and puzzles:D



Thee best RPG ever!!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block